The Edinboro University Foundation remains dedicated to, and its directors willingly assume the challenge of, developing private financial support and volunteer leadership sufficient to meet Edinboro University of Pennsylvania's needs and secure its future in the coming decades.

Executive Committee

  • Steven Rinn, Chair
  • Patrick Santelli, Vice Chair
  • David Herbe, Treasurer
  • Charles Scalise, Secretary


  • Dr. Mary Jo Campbell
  • Dennis Frampton
  • David Herbe
  • Dennis Howard
  • Steven Rinn
  • Patrick Santelli
  • Charles Scalise

Edinboro University Foundation Contact Information:

Jessica Culver, Accounting and Finance Administrator, (814) 732-1318
Michelle Horn, Accounting and Finance Administrator, (814) 732-1708